Staff Directory | Pride Center At Equality Park of South Florida
Community Calendars Facebook TwitterRSS
Who We Are >

Staff Directory

Share:

Contact Us At the Pride Center:
954-463-9005

Robert Boo
Chief Executive Officer

rboo@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 103

Kristofer Fegenbush, MSW
Chief Operations Officer

kfegenbush@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 111

Janet Weissman
Business Manager

jweissman@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 102

Roger Roa
Director of Development

rroa@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 105

Shanna Ratliff, MSW
Prevention With Positives Manager

sratliff@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 301

Lorenzo Robertson
Emerging Interventions Manager

lrobertson@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 306

Samantha McCoy
Customer Service Coordinator

smccoy@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 101

Bruce Williams
Senior Services Coordinator

bwilliams@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 109

Ebony Wilson
Prevention Outreach Coordinator

ewilson@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 204

Chris Chavez
Social Media and Marketing
Coordinator

Extension 107

Roya Amirniroumand
Women with Pride Coordinator

womenwithpride@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension

Tatiana Williams
Testing Expansion Coordinator

twilliams@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 206

Paul Ward
Facilities And Technology Coordinator

pward@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 110

Jodi Reichman
Transgender Services Coordinator

jreichman@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 205

John Baumgartner
LIFE Coordinator

jbaumgartner@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 302

Magno Morales
CHOICES Coordinator

mmorales@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 303

Rafael Reyes
Healthcare Linkage Navigator

rreyes@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 307

Edgardo Medina
VOICES Specialist

emedina@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Joel Kandarappallil
Testing and Outreach Specialist

jkandrapallil@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Jakari Roundtree
The Kiki Project Outreach and Testing Specialist

jroundtree@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Bryon Bowlby
Office Operations Specialist

bbowlby@PrideCenterFlorida.org
Extension 104

Robert Cullen
Data Analyst

rcullen@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Christopher Matthews
Senior Services Specialist

cmatthews@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Julian Alterman
Outreach and Testing Specialist

jalternman@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Charles Bowers
Outreach and Testing Specialist

cbowers@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Daniel Dardenne
Outreach and Testing Specialist

ddardenne@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Shayna Forgetta Outreach and Testing Specialist

sforgetta@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Clarence Collins
Facilities Assistant

ccollins@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Jim O’Rourke
Facilities Assistant

jorourke@PrideCenterFlorida.org

Our Proud Sponsors



We provide a welcoming, safe space - an inclusive home that celebrates, nurtures and empowers the LGBTQ communities and our friends and neighbors in South Florida.

 

2040 North Dixie Highway, Wilton Manors, FL 33305
(954) 463-9005

 

Pride Center RSS feeds: Entries and Comments | Find us on Google+ | powered by WordPress | ed garcia web design